Our Board of Directors

The Market Van Buren Board of Directors is comprised of industry leaders from the private, public, non-profit, and education sectors.

Tom Stanek


Regional Director, Owen Ames Kimball Co. 

Luke Barber

President, Barber Packaging

Chad Ritchie


Vice President, Midwest Energy Communications

Sarah Moyer-Cale


Manager, Village of Paw Paw

Daywi Cook

Clerk, Covert Township

Kurt Doroh

County Commissioner 

Jeff Mills

Superintendent, Van Buren ISD

Bill Nelson

Director, Charles River

Randy Peat

County Commissioner

Arnie Redsicker

President and Chairman of Praegressus 

Paul Schincariol

County Commissioner

Scott Smith

Mayor, City of South Haven

Donald Stull

Supervisor, Paw Paw Township

Bill Wadsworth

Economic Development Manager, Consumers Energy

Scott Whiteford

Financial Advisor, Whiteford Wealth Management



Van Buren

32849 E. Red Arrow Hwy #100

Paw Paw, MI 49079

Telephone:  269-657-7014, ext. 1188

For any general inquiries, please fill in the following contact form:

Market Van Buren is an Equal Opportunity Employer. 

© 2021 Market Van Buren. All Rights Reserved.